Allogene Therapeutics Announces November and December 2020 Virtual Investor Conference Participation

Nov 12, 2020 at 8:30 AM EST

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., Nov. 12, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: ALLO), a clinical-stage biotechnology company pioneering the development of allogeneic CAR T (AlloCAR T™) therapies for cancer, today announced that management plans to participate in four investor conferences through the end of the year.

Stifel 2020 Virtual Healthcare Conference
Monday, November 16, 2020
1:00PM PT/4:00PM ET

Jefferies Virtual London Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:45AM PT/1:45PM ET/6:45PM GMT

Piper Sandler 32nd Annual Virtual Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

The JMP Securities Hematology Summit
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET*

These presentations will be webcast and made available on the Company's website at www.allogene.com under the Investors tab in the News and Events section (https://ir.allogene.com/events). Following the live audio webcast, a replay will be available on the Company's website for approximately 30 days.

*This is a preliminary presentation time. Please check our website for the most up to date presentation time.

About Allogene Therapeutics
Allogene Therapeutics, with headquarters in South San Francisco, is a clinical-stage biotechnology company pioneering the development of allogeneic chimeric antigen receptor T cell (AlloCAR T™) therapies for cancer. Led by a management team with significant experience in cell therapy, Allogene is developing a pipeline of “off-the-shelf” CAR T cell therapy candidates with the goal of delivering readily available cell therapy on-demand, more reliably, and at greater scale to more patients. For more information, please visit www.allogene.com, and follow @AllogeneTx on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Cautionary Note on Forward-Looking Statements for Allogene
This press release contains forward-looking statements for purposes of the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. The press release may, in some cases, use terms such as "predicts," "believes," "potential," "proposed," "continue," "estimates," "anticipates," "expects," "plans," "intends," "may," "could," "might," "will," "should" or other words that convey uncertainty of future events or outcomes to identify these forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements include statements regarding intentions, beliefs, projections, outlook, analyses or current expectations concerning, among other things: the ability to develop allogeneic CAR T therapies for cancer and the potential benefits of AlloCAR T therapy. Various factors may cause differences between Allogene’s expectations and actual results as discussed in greater detail in Allogene’s filings with the SEC, including without limitation in its Form 10-Q for the quarter ended September 30, 2020. Any forward-looking statements that are made in this press release speak only as of the date of this press release. Allogene assumes no obligation to update the forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, after the date of this press release.

AlloCAR T™ is a trademark of Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.

Allogene Media/Investor Contact:
Christine Cassiano
Chief Communications Officer
(714) 552-0326
Christine.Cassiano@allogene.com


allogene.png

Source: Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.

Print Page
Email Alerts
RSS Feeds
Investor Contacts